Mr. Hal Payne
Ken Miller Supply, General Manager
Term Expires: 01/31/2022

Mr. William N. Ruud, PhD
Marietta College, President
Term Expires: 08/30/2022

Mr. Matthew Edgell
Peoples Bank, Sr VP & HR Director
Term Expires: 01/31/2020

Mr. David Haas
Morrison, Inc. , Vice President
Term Expires: 01/31/2021

Executive Committee, Past Chairman
Mr. Nathan Long
Former Plant Manager AEP Muskingum River Plant
Term Expires: 01/31/2021

Mr. Thomas J. Webster
McCauley, Webster & Emrick, Attorneys at Law, Partner
Term Expires: 01/31/2020

Mr. Dave Archer
Pioneer Group, Chairman of the Board
Term Expires: 01/31/2023

Mr. Bryan Waller
JaniSource, Owner & Sales
Term Expires: 01/31/2021

Mr. Anthony Huffman, Ph.D.
Washington County Career Center, Director of Adult Technical Training
Term Expires: 01/01/2023

Mrs. Vicky A. Wood, Ph.D.
Washington State Community College, President
Term Expires: 01/31/2021

Members on Sabbatical
Mr. Stephen C. Keiser
Christy & Associates, Inc., Vice-President and C.O.O.
Term Expires: 01/31/2021